Media Center

May 4, 2010

KKR & Co. (Guernsey) L.P. to Announce First Quarter 2010 Results

GUERNSEY, CHANNEL ISLANDS, May 4, 2010 – KKR & Co. (Guernsey) L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: KKR) announced today that it plans to release financial results for the first quarter 2010 after 4:00PM EDT (New York City) / 9:00PM BST (Guernsey) / 10:00PM CEST (Amsterdam) on Thursday, May 13, 2010. 
A conference call to discuss the financial results will be hosted on Friday, May 14, 2010 at 10:00 AM EDT (New York City) / 3:00 PM BST (Guernsey) / 4:00 PM CEST (Amsterdam).  The conference call may be accessed by dialing (866) 316-1364 (U.S.) or +1 (913) 312-0851 (non-U.S.); a pass code is not required. Additionally, the conference call will be broadcast live over the Internet and may be accessed through the Investor Relations section of the KKR website at 
A replay of the live broadcast will be available on the KKR website or by dialing (888) 203-1112 (U.S.) and +1 (719) 457-0820 (non-U.S.) / pass code 4064134, beginning approximately two hours after the broadcast. 
About KKR Guernsey
KKR & Co. (Guernsey) L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: KKR) is a Guernsey limited partnership referred to as KKR Guernsey, which represents a 30% economic interest in KKR. KKR Guernsey’s common units and related restricted depositary units are subject to a number of ownership and transfer restrictions. Information concerning these ownership and transfer restrictions is included at the Investor Relations section of KKR's website at KKR Guernsey was formerly known as KKR Private Equity Investors, L.P.
About KKR
Founded in 1976 by Henry Kravis and George Roberts, KKR is a leading global alternative asset manager with $52.2 billion in assets under management as of December 31, 2009. With over 600 people and 14 offices, KKR manages assets through a variety of investment funds and accounts covering multiple asset classes. KKR seeks to create value by bringing operational expertise to its portfolio companies and through active oversight and monitoring of its investments. KKR complements its investment expertise and strengthens interactions with investors through its client relationships and capital markets platforms. KKR is publicly traded through KKR & Co. (Guernsey) L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: KKR). For additional information, please visit KKR's website at
Investor Relations Contact:
Jonathan Levin
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
Tel: + 1 (877) 610-4910 (U.S) / + 1 (212) 230-9410
Media Relations Contacts:
Peter McKillop or Kristi Huller
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
Tel: + 1 (212) 750-8300